2005-02-02 - 1:00 p.m.

If you're new here I should warn you, I'm not a one entry a day kinda girl so scroll backward if you're so inclined.

That said, I finally decided to do one of those things that are popping up everywhere wherein I randomly play the junk on my computer and then give you the first few lines of each song.

If you know what song it is and who performs it put the number of the song and your answer in my comments and if I ever get around to it I'll erase them as you get them right. Also, don't google or I'll send my crippled minions to eat you.

2. You don't know why I'm crazy. I don't know why you're blue. You mess with my head, you mess with the dead , now I wanna mess with you.

4. For millions of years in millions of homes a man loved a woman a child it was born...

6. There's a saying old, says that love is blind, still the preacher says seek and you shall find...

9. You want it, you got it, now waht you gonna do with it? I been around the world I've seen alot of things that make your chicken curl...

10. What do you want? What are you looking for? What do you see if you don't open up the door into your heart?

Good luck.

click here to add to the 9 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!