2004-02-26 - 11:48 a.m.

Yeah, I knew that last banner top wouldn't last. i didn't actually plan on leaving it up overnight but I got distracted. It was more about playing with the html and seeing if I could figure out how to get a banner up there.

D hated it though. He said it gave him the creeps to be looking at himself.

I'm guessing this one will give most folks the creeps. Maybe not. The adult versions of these guys are so much more creepy than these friendly little versions.

Oh, by the way, if you're cruising any of the old old pages, I erased some photos from my server so they won't show anymore. I didn't even need the space for the new stuff, I just hate the clutter.

I need to take a better picture of "my kids" for the banner because I do like that as a banner concept.

You all have no idea how long it took me to figure out how to get the lab rat to come down next to the text, and then to center the banner at the top...all this trial and error. You'd think I'd just use the webpage design program, but that would be too easy.

Anyway, there you go babe, the photo is down!

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!