2004-12-16 - 2:10 a.m.

Booted from a bunch of places:

threes:

Three Names You Go By:
1. Bonnie
2. Akasha
3. flutter (ish, can't give the real versio)

Three Screennames You Have:
1. OOMM
2. burntsugrr
3. burntluminol

Three Things You Like About Yourself:
1. loyalty
2. humor
3. passion

Three Things You Hate/Dislike About Yourself:
1. inability to shut my mouth
2. bad loser
3. mean

Three Parts of Your Heritage:
1. Irish
2.Scottish
3. French

Three Things That Scare You:
1. Spiders
2. Charley's mind
3. clowns

Three of Your Everyday Essentials
1. writing
2. ketos
3. diet coke

Three Things You Are Wearing Right Now
1. jeans
2. tigger t shirt
3. kissy socks

Three of Your Favorite Bands/Artists (at the moment):
1. Duran Duran (what?)
2. Melissa Etheridge
3. Etta Jones

Three of Your Favorite Songs at Present:
1. I want you- Sophie B Hawkins
2. I'll Be - Edwin McCain
3. You Know the Rest - Til Tuesday

Three New Things You Want to Try in the Next 12 Months:
1. Walking with sneakers on
2. Boots
3. Getting to bed before 3 am

Three Things You Want in a Relationship (love is a given):
1. freedom
2. assurance
3. time


Two Truths and a Lie:
1. I hate Christmas decorations.
2. I'm over the Jeff thing.
3. Granny panties are my friend.

Three Physical Things About the Opposite Sex (or same) That Appeal to You:
1. thighs
2. forearms
3. eyes

Three Things You Just Can�t Do:
1. tie my shoes (swear to god)
2. tolerate ignorance
3. wrap a decent looking present

Three of Your Favorite Hobbies:
1. writing
2. reading
3. reality tv (sad)

Three Things You Want to do Really Badly Right Now:
1. Donnie
2. finish lucidity
3. disappear

Three Careers You�re Considering:
1. free lance writer
2. crack whore
3. puppy sitter

Three Places You Want to Go on Vacation:
1. Venice
2. Braintree (one track mind today)
3. London

Three Kids Names:
1. Alexander
2. Marshall
3. Savanah


click here to add to the 5 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!