2004-12-16 - 1:51 a.m.

Good grief.

I got googled for "Is Jordan Knight Married" twice today.

Have I actually used his full name in here?

Rats.

I'm worried now that I may just have to lock this thing, or change it.

Oh, I followed the link and I even worried in the link that it might end up getting googled. Fantastic.

Hopefully whoever is googling for J is really just looking for pictures of him or something and looks away as soon as they see it's a diary.

Any rate, I also got googled for "seducing mom with kisses" I'm not even sure I want to follow that particular link.

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!