2003-04-07 - 1:33 p.m.

Let's talk about Skin shall we?

Skin the person (if you don't know who Skin is and you care ask me privately), not just, skin the organ.

Skin is making me crazy because he's got new jeans. And maybe I'm just a primed pump because of...stuff, to steal a phrase, but those new jeans are just lovely.

Skin has very nice thighs...Skin has a spectacular body over all but very nice thighs which we know is big with me.

Skin has been saying really sexy things to me all day today like "The clams are spawning, wanna come watch?"

Mmmmmm, geek sex.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!