2003-10-22 - 2:45 p.m.

Dobie just hung out in the office for awhile. We're both battling away the same exact cold. He gave me sudafed, cause he takes care of me. He also gave me detailed instructions about taking garlic for our sore throat.

Dob also gave me an order and asked me if I could do it personally because apparently the last time I did his orders for him they came in 3 days later. When the KOI does them they take roughly 3 months (I'm not exaggerating here). Dobie was shocked. He thinks I'm an ordering savant. Of course he also realizes that the KOI is indeed incompetent, but still, he thought the ordering process must take a month without the incompetent factor.

No dear. Just give them here. I'll take care of them.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!