2007-02-06 - 5:31 p.m.

Hey you guys do me a favor?

I'm working really hard on this new fic, it barely qualifies as fanfic I think because while I've borrowed McGee from NCIS it really centers on an original character.

If you haven't would you go check it out, there's a link to it over there to your left. The Que Sera Sera one.

If you haven't been reading along so far you should start at the begining (January) . It's set up as a blog so the most recent entry is on top.

I'd really appreciate feedback from you guys, here, there or in an email.

Thanks so much.

Oh, and so google will have something for Richard to find:

Grissom is THE man!

click here to add to the 9 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!