2005-06-24 - 2:51 p.m.

Ketos is doing pretty good. I thought you'd want to know. Of course today is his vet's last day at the hospital and she was supposed to call me and hasn't. She got out at 2 and it's almost 3, but whatever. He feels good, that's what counts.

I think I'm gonna try and keep him away from the vet for awhile if I can. If he feels okay and acts okay then he's not going back for a little while. The poor guy feels like a pin cushion. He yelped like mad when I gave him his shot this morning, I think I hit a spot he's been hit on before, but it gets harder and harder to find a clean place.

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!