2005-06-01 - 3:07 p.m.

It's Beth's fault.

So I'm not sure which tattoo's came first, but I do know that this one:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

is the most recent. He got his freebird in honor of Skynrd playin with him on Idol.

The other wrist tattoo I think is pretty old:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

that would be the yin/yang on the inside left wrist.

I believe he also already had the chinese symbols for Jesus (I can't find the dang pictures of this one but I know I have them somewhere) on his chest before idol but in the first weeks in LA he got this:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

the two nail cross with the red burst behind it.

Those are all the ones that we know of, but I'd be willing to do a complete search just in case he has any hidden anywhere.

Cause I'm all about taking one for the team like that.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!