2004-10-04 - 2:30 p.m.

Hey Kids...I'm back from Whooville and beyond.

Good times.

Thanks to Wendiloo of Whooville fame for being so hospitable, and thanks to the others in my week for being so...

Anyway.

I've formed a huge crush on Queen Latifah, if you like jazz go get her new cd, Queen Latifah the Dana Ownes Album. She sounds amazing.

Being back to work is exactly what I expected, annoying.

Good thing I have two days off this week and two off next week and then I'll be broken from surgery and no one will expect much.

Is it too early to retire?

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!