2003-07-10 - 11:12 a.m.

I was listening to the Gross Point Blank soundtrack this morning cause it was about the hardest thing I had with me (a sad state of affairs I realize) and Surfer Boy comes in and asks who sings "Mirror in the Bathroom" (English Beat, in case you didn't know) and we start talking about what I'm listening too and I tell him it's not quite hard enough for my mood so he says he has "Tool-Aenima" with him, do I wanna borrow that.

Uh, yeah I do.

So I'm totally rocking Tool today.

The Carson thing is messing with my music world, but at least Surfer Boy is there with the tunes.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!