2004-04-16 - 11:01 a.m.

It's almost funny.

First I guess it was the Donnie thing.

No. That's a lie.

First it was the other person thing, the thing I'm not allowed to talk about here. First it was her.

Then it was the Donnie thing.

Then it was the car thing.

Then it was the basement flooding thing.

Then it was the furnace dying thing.

And now last night it was the refridgerator possibly dying but at the very least going on strike thing.

It really makes you afraid to wonder what might be next.

They're supposed to be in three's but I'm thinking for me this year they're more like in the dozens.

Somedays marrying Jordan just to be done with all of it seems like a very viable option and that may be the scariest thing of all.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!