2004-04-21 - 4:00 p.m.

10 of the 100 things:

1. I used to call all of the squirrels on Boston Commons either Fred (fat squirrels) or Randy (thin squirrels).

2. I collect soap, perfume bottles, Living Dead Dolls and pet fur.

3. I've been told by 2 different people that they wish they could keep me in their pockets.

4. I own more music by duran duran than any other group or individual musician.

5. I prefer animals to people most of the time.

6. I am addicted to rings.

7. If it weren't for my family the life I would lead would be unrecognizable to the one I lead currently.

8. I honestly believe that my dog is the cutest dog alive and am shocked when strangers don't comment on how attractive he is.

9. I totally dig Barry Manilow but would not consider myself a Fanilow.

10. I would love to rescue dogs who have behaviour problems because of abuse and fill my house with them.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!