2004-01-27 - 11:12 a.m.

Boobs informed me yesterday that my comments section wasn't working.

I thought that my membership before was a gold membership and when my 3 months ran out I signed up for a year of gold.

Turns out that my membership before was supergold (thus all the space I had for pictures and the nifty comments for each entry).

I'm not ready to give the comments up, or the photo space so I ponied up the ADDITIONAL $24.00 on top of the whatever insane amount I already pay for the pleasure of this stupid page.

So basically I just paid $24.00 so you people can comment.

So you'd damn well better.

That said, I'm not sure when the thing will kick in so we'll just have to keep adding.

I also get a bunch of free banner ads ( I think) which I'm not sure I want. I don't really care to advertise this diary to people who don't know me. I don't mind them reading, but I don't write FOR them so I don't know what the point of an ad would be.

If you're reading this and you're a D-Land member with thoughts on banners and whether I should do it, and how to do it please share these thoughts with me.

Thanks

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!