2004-02-19 - 2:40 p.m.

Know what I enjoy?

Having brand spanking new students who have never been held accountable for anything in their lives.

They wander around doing whatever they want and then are shocked when I'm up their ass.

"Uh, I couldn't come to work tuesday because I'm on academic probation and had to catch up on homework."

"You had a three day weekend to catch up on homework, and I still have a lab to run. If you can't hack your responsibility I have lots of people who'd love the opportunity."

"uh....gurgle" (staring into space)

"You can leave my office now."

(shuffling away)

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!