2004-04-29 - 4:31 p.m.

I'm surrendering the pooh book.

The pooh book is a little book (with Winnie the Pooh on the cover) in which I write many of my favorite quotes and lyrics.

It's a small book (thus the word little above). That's the problem. It's not full. It's close enough I guess, but not full. I just find that as I get older it gets more difficult to write that tiny. I find it frustrating and end up avoiding things I like because I don't want to squeeze them in.

So today I've decided that it's time to move to a bigger book. I'm going to get one today because as we know, when I get something stuck in my head I have to do it immediately, instant gratification.

Never mind that I'll have no time to work on it tonight. Never mind that I have no money to buy it. Never mind that my birthday is coming and there are people asking me what I want. I'll buy it on the way home.

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!