2004-06-15 - 11:45 a.m.

Hey all

I know I've been quiet for a few days.

We had last friday off because of Regan's funeral and when I returned to work monday I had no phone or net access.

Today that was still true.

I had to pop online to deal with some work crap but anyone who knows me knows I hate being online from home.

Intrusive thought lines.

Tomorrow I'll be out in Rowley in the morning checking out green crab sites and then either back at work or home.

If it's work and there's service there may be updates, including a new chapter of Grissom's Hands if I can finish it up.

In the mean time try not to miss me too much.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!