2004-04-23 - 4:46 p.m.

Poor Dobie looks beat.

He's out of it for certain.

Lots of stuff broke around here and he's under the gun to get alot done. Unfortunately I can't help him because I'm in the same boat, so to speak.

We had a meeting today and it was so sweet, I'm sure certain people I know would have swooned, because he looked all sleepy and lost and kept looking to me for reassurance and support. It was sweet and funny.

Now he's even asked his wife (insert image of me gagging here) to come in and lend him a hand because he's never going to get out of here today.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!