2004-01-08 - 1:45 p.m.

I should probably think about the fact that the top picture on the last page made me happier than all of the pictures on the previous pages put together. It actually made me exahle.

She makes me so happy, I wish I could relax and enjoy all that happy and not have to hold on to the tension that comes with it.

Oh well, I'm dealing...

In the meantime what's going on today?

Well, I'm so glad that you asked.

For my birthday Splink gave me a great shirt that says "I'm Begging You Please Shut Up".

I'm wearing that today and I'm so glad I am. I should have one for every day of the week.

click here to add to the 7 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!