2004-04-22 - 11:40 a.m.

I'm cursing myself today because I didn't bring the laptop.

There's lots I could do on the laptop and while it was supposed to be a rainy day it turned out sunny and beautiful and I could be outside working and soaking up sun.

Instead I'm in my little office, well, it's a good sized office really, but it's not outside.

I can't open my windows, that's the only thing I'd change about this office. I'd make it so I can lock the door from the inside (isn't that crazy? can't be done) and open the window.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!