2004-02-17 - 3:13 p.m.

I love finding cool diaries. For awhile there the banner ads were all leading back to about 3 basic diaries and I was bored of them. I love it when you can find a really good one.

I clicked on a banner for giallothang's diary and spent quite some time reading there.

I'd have read the whole thing if I'd have had time. I enjoy her.

The only problem with reading these really good diaries is that it reminds me of how mine sucks.

I'm too busy yapping to have any sense of style really.

I like following the links of diaries I like, but rarely find one as good as the original.

I'm gonna go follow giallothang's links and see what I find, yay me.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!