2004-05-10 - 3:50 p.m.

foul mood.

I'm trying to shake it.

I really don't want this to turn into me bitching about my job everyday, but that's the central thing in my thoughts lately.

I have some new stuff I want to start doing in here and I really want to do some writing in general, like clean up that mess of a story idea on the previous page and turn it into something decent for a start, but until I can stop getting pissed off every thirty seconds I just don't know how useful I'll be to anyone.

Anyone have any new job ideas?

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!