2004-01-08 - 1:19 p.m.

Brace yourself, we're getting a new hottie...and a few pics of the hottie of my heart so that no one worries that I've forgotten her.

Hottie of the moment:

Now I know that it's gonna be a pain for some of you, but I have a few pictures of this particular hottie that I want to put up but instead of loading them all onto this one page which will make the page load way too slowly for my friends with hampsters running their computers we're going to have a few pages of hotties okay?

Okay.

Away we go

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!