2004-02-03 - 2:57 p.m.

Mr.P.A. called to say he isn't coming.

Yay!

Also, Dobie's wife and he just left.

Dobie knows he's on my list of Poo. He just doesn't know what to do with it.

This results in alot of him coming into my office to tell me something, telling me it, then standing there...lurking, waiting, expecting me to turn and say something more to him.

I just can't.

If I do I'll be all snarky and mean, and I don't want to do that. I just want him to disintergrate into molecules for a few days. Is that so much to ask?

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!