2004-01-12 - 3:30 p.m.

Diaryland is having issues today so it's been a pain to get into.

I've spent half the day bidding for Ellen stuff on e-bay and the other half looking online for a photo of Noah Wylie that Splink showed me last night. I almost asked her if I could borrow it, take it to work, photocopy it, scan it, and bring it back to her, but I figured, nah, I'll just grab it online.

Except it's impossible to find online.

Even for me.

So now I'm all jealous and spiteful.

Except that she did tape Ellen's E True Hollywood Story for me last night. I may never have time to watch it (it's KILLING ME) but I know I have it safely next to me.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!