2005-01-18 - 3:47 p.m.

Sometimes I make my own magnets.

I have alot of magnetic space in my life and sometimes I have time that has to be filled by something other than screaming into a pillow.

I had forgotten about my magnets because I put them away last summer in a fit of rage over the usage of this office. I opened the cabinet behind me and found a "Can't sleep clowns will eat me" magnet holding up some information I need.

It's certainly not the most clever magnet I've made but it made me smile and think of how much I love magnets.

If loving magnets is wrong I don't want to be right.

click here to add to the 4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!