2004-02-23 - 5:19 p.m.

At this point we're somewhere between "Somebody Else Not Me" and "Playing with Uranium"

Don't get that?

Well you should.

Hang your head in shame.

Talked to BabyJoe this weekend, but I'm not really ready to go into that here.

I'm much more involved in the other thing I discovered this weekend.

I don't want to be "the other woman" and I don't want to be the reason one person destroys their family, even if it IS unfair to everyone to leave it undestroyed.

I always thought that if he just left her everything would be so much better. But the more we talked the more I panicked. I couldn't stand to be "that" woman.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!