2004-03-29 - 11:46 a.m.

Alirghty then.

So my buddy list pops up and I see that Wim is online.

Wim is NEVER online. Even when it looks like Wim is online he isn't.

I begin the search for Colin photos and toss a little hello Wim's way, fully prepared to get a little witty message saying wim is not available, but in that very wimmified way.

No, Wim responds immediately. He is thrilled to see me. I'm pretty certain that he has no clue who he's talking to because I said, different screen name.

He knows exactly who I am. He knows the kind of screen name I pick. He says I stay delightfully true to it.

Smile.

Now here's the thing.

I know I shouldn't, but I start baiting him to see me.

He runs with the bait.

Now I have plans to see him this week.

Why do I do this?

I know I hate to see anyone.

I especially don't want to see him now.

I look like crap right now. Not that that has ever made the slightest difference to him, but it makes a difference to me. Where was he a little over a year ago when I looked good?

Sigh.

I would have still been worried about seeing him,but not as much so.

Part of me is DYING to see him. That part is hiding under layers of fat, wrapped in levels of cellulite.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!