2004-02-03 - 11:31 a.m.

Since when does it cost $35.00 for one headlight?

Still, I have the sticker.

And now envelopes cost $71.55?

What in the heck is going on?

I'm making a conscious effort to not let other people choose my mood for me today but it's not easy.

I left yesterday with a negative vibe toward Dobie and walked in today to find him sitting at my computer.

No one just shuddered quite as hard as Boobs did.

boobs knows the wrath I harbor toward people at my computer.

He was there doing something he'd promised to do long ago.

Only it was 11 am, he should have had it done forever ago.

Then he couldn't do it anyway.

Sigh.

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!