2004-01-06 - 12:40 p.m.

Urg...

Ahem...hrgermr.

cough...

Sorry, clearing the dust.

It's been a minute.

Happy 2004.

Trite, I know, but it needed saying.

Do you know someone, one person read my diary over 300 times yesterday? There aren't even 300 pages in my diary, so even if you wanted to read the whole thing...

Weird. I could probably figure out who it was if it was a regular, but I didn't bother. I don't think I want to know.

Anyway, I'm back, and no, I'm not going into what I did in my absense, it isn't all that interesting overall, any anything that was interesting will likely come up sooner or later.

When I got back though I got my Christmas present from Dobie who was going to give me a plate of cookies but since they'd be stale by now he decided to be silly as I accuse him of being incapable of silliness. He got me a bag of stretchy body parts (I love them!) and a car/robot transformer thing that runs by remote control that I can sit at my desk and run around the office! YAY!

So it's good to be back at my desk, I actually feel like doing real work so I guess two weeks off is a good thing.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!