2004-08-13 - 2:27 a.m.

don't you hate it when people keep saying they're leaving but they never do?

and don't you hate it when the person who never does what they're supposed to do keeps harassing you to make sure that you're going to do what they should have done because "people forget to do things"?

and don't you just hate when you have a meeting with a bunch of people in a small room and the ones sitting on either side of you have really raunch-ass body odor?

me too.

I'm buying a bag of hammers.

I'm going to keep it under my desk.

No expects a hammer to be launched at their face full force from close range.

Thats the good thing about hammers.

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!