2004-01-20 - 12:35 p.m.

Goddess of the day and I have no pictures of her here to share with you.

I meant to bring the one next to my bed but the snot had taken over my brain by then.

Today is the birthday of Michelle. I know I'm usually all about the nicknames in here but hers is...well, not befitting the Goddess that she is.

I've spoken of her in here before, Michelle is someone I graduated from college with and whom I treasure.

Michelle is one of those friends that you can not see for a year and then the moment you see each other you're right back where you left off.

I've said it before, but when I see Michelle I light up. She dispells darkness. She is proof that there is something out there that is just RIGHT in the most pure way.

I love you Michelle. Happiest Birthday.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!