2004-04-21 - 1:51 p.m.

One sugrr ain't enough for you.

I'll buy you mangos baby.

heh.

Sometimes I think I could sit and talk to Melissa Etheridge for days. Then she'll say one thing and I think I'd have to beat her.

Anyway.

Work's been super busy, but hopefully I'll have a little time later for a tiny rant. I ranted at one of my students and she thinks I should write a book about this particular rant.

Also, I'm working on one of those 100 Things About Me lists that are so popular at Diaryland. The thing is I don't know how to do that stupid link thing at the side, and also, I don't really see anyone needing to read 100 things about me all at one shot so maybe we'll do them in 10's or 20's or something.

Eh, what do you care?

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!