2004-02-19 - 11:32 a.m.

I hung these guys behind my computer along the message board type padding wall. How long do you think it will be before the KOI becomes sufficiently freaked out that he suggests that someone complained about them and they need to come down?

If the complaint doesn't come I'm getting tons more as I can and starting a whole gallery back there.

I'm getting them even if the complaint comes, it'll just be a matter of where to put them then.

It seems such a waste to keep them at home where no one can appreciate them but me.

I wish I had a place to keep the full size ones because they're much more detailed and really spectacular.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!