2004-03-29 - 11:30 a.m.

I owe someone a hottie of the day birthday type page, due yesterday.

I'm working on it, thinking on it, but here's the problem, the closer you are to someone, the more you care, the better you want it to be and then the pressure to create something really spectacular paralyzes you and then you can't do anything, so that's where I am.

It will be a belated something and lack anything spectacular most likely because I've been feeling less than spectacular which is totally unfair to this particular birthday hottie, who's birthday party I also completely just skipped which will be a surprise to no one who knows me well.

Um, yes, well, so happy birthday to the hottie until I can come up with something a little more hottieriffic for her.

Now, back to our regularly scheduled vapidity.

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!