2004-05-21 - 1:41 p.m.

YOu know how life sucks?

Last night I had a meeting. I could not be home to watch the season finale of CSI.

This was killing me.

People offered to tape it. I said, nah, it's okay, I've got it covered.

So I sit through this nightmare of the meeting and stuff. I got home, rigid with anticpation. I watch the few other things I had taped first, letting the anticpation mount.

Then, at 1:30AM I settle in to watch...

NOthing.

NOpe.

No CSI for me.

I'm losing it here people.

I cannot cope.

I'm going to loose my mind if I don't see it NOW!

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!