2004-12-13 - 11:22 a.m.

Ellen and Alex broke up.

I knew she looked wrong the past couple of weeks, I kept saying so.

I came in today thinking about what to say about some stuff that's happening to stir up my heart. I feel like I want to talk about it but I'm not sure what new stuff there is to say.

Funny thing is, then I come in and I see that and it totally booted the stuff that's actually happening to me.

I feel terrible for Ellen and for Alex, but they had to have seen this coming.

Hey, Ellen, if you need some comfort...it might help to take my mind off this other thing...

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!