2006-10-18 - 1:39 p.m.

I'm ignoring miss RadioVixen and her kitty thundertaking.

Instead I proceed with the aforementioned kitty pics.

Ketos has a little blanket and pillow combination that travels from room to room with him now because he can't really get up onto the couch or bed too well anymore.

Melly decided that it looked like a good place to sleep and proceeded to dig her way under and then somehow wrap herself in HIS blankie.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

A close up may be necessary here
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

But as much as Ketos is willing to share the bottom blanket and the pillow, and his bed and the sofa, my boy is serious when it comes to his purple blankie.

He got wind of her activities and got all:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Oh No She DI'INT ghetto dawg on her azz.

Mel's a bright little thing and decided to skeedadle.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

while the skeedaddlin was good.

Now she spends her time hiding under the halloween dust ruffle on the couch waiting to attach whatever unknowing sole (yes, I spelled that correctly) might happen by.


click here to add to the 4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!