2004-05-04 - 4:05 p.m.

How can it only be tuesday?

It absolutely needs to be...oh, hell. It doesn't matter,every day sucks in it's own special way.

My mood is especially rotten, has been for a few days. I don't want to go through it all here, as I said yesterday,it's not fun rotten, it's just shitty and pit of your stomach sickening.

You can thank the KOI for a start. He's not all of the problem, but he sure knows how to make me need to vomit.

Anyway, when the virus is gone from my computer I will have pictures to share of lovely gifts from lovely people.

A special thank you to Boobs2 AKA Tweaker for taking an absolute suicide maker of a day and turning it into a complete giggle fest.

I love you forever and ever.

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!