2006-12-18 - 3:53 p.m.

Christmas baby.

I'm strangly energetic today despite being borderline depressive all weekend and manic about getting things done for the Holiday.

We still don't have a tree up.

My aunt has heat though and I didn't kill anyone in the process OR tell my (other) aunt and cousins what useless pieces of crap they are so that's quite the accomplishment.

I did manage to take the fam to a few light displays this weekend. One I wasn't able to take pictures at because it was a madhouse thanks to some local sports folks doing autograph signings.

I took pictures at the other though and I would put them up here but they're kind of big and I'm not interested in shrinking them so instead just go
here and look at them yourownselves.


click here to add to the 7 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!