2006-05-25 - 12:39 p.m.

I have a special guest in the office today, I thought you might all like to see my new coworker:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

That's right, it's take your Ketos to work day. He's remarkably well behaved and was happy to greet everyone but Dr. Joe, who he has slowly warmed up to. See? Totally my dog.

Other than that I'm busy as hell so I I don't have a ton of time for diary junk lately, more when I can.

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!