2006-04-25 - 3:16 p.m.

Second entry of the day.

First of all, I think maybe Pauley P (hot chick above) and I have to have a little chat because I was reading at her diary today that she went to see David Sedaris read last night because she thinks he's like the most amazing writer ever.

Oh, thank goodness she's pretty.

Seriously, I don't get it. I know so many people who think this guy is the be all end all of authors and while I did find one line of one of his books fairly humorous overall I think he tries to hard to look like he's not trying.

That said I would like to point you to some really funny reading material.

Yes, it's a recap of a tv show. No, you don't have to watch that show to see how funny this is. If this girl ever writes a book I'll show up for the reading.

I choked, literally choked and hurt myself I laughed so hard.

So first, go read my earlier entry for today, then go read the choke inducing funny stuff.

what else are you gonna do with your day, work?

click here to add to the 4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!