2006-03-20 - 3:29 p.m.

Your results:
You are Will Riker

































Will Riker
95%
Deanna Troi
90%
Jean-Luc Picard
85%
Uhura
80%
Geordi LaForge
75%
Worf
75%
James T. Kirk (Captain)
75%
Mr. Sulu
75%
Chekov
70%
Mr. Scott
70%
Spock
62%
Leonard McCoy (Bones)
60%
Data
48%
An Expendable Character (Redshirt)
35%
Beverly Crusher
25%
At times you are self-centered
but you have many friends.
You love many women, but the right
woman could get you to settle down.

Click here to take the "Which Star Trek character are you?" quiz...

I did it for Crate. I have no idea who any of these people are.

click here to add to the 4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!