2006-02-02 - 11:26 a.m.

Remember back in October how I said that when the holidays were over I would start eating more sensibly again?

Yeah, I guess I meant ALL holidays. Like when they cancel them. Forever.

Because as long as there is Easter there will be

Image hosting by Photobucket

Cadbury Crack.

I bought an entire case.

It will hold me over until I finally hijack this:

Image hosting by Photobucket

In other news, I found myself correcting the spelling and syntax of graffiti on the way to work.

I might need a hobby.

Speaking of hobbies, there are new chapters of Fix up, linky lefty.

click here to add to the 4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!