2006-01-19 - 12:14 p.m.

I really wanted to rant about a book I'm reading today, but for right this minute I had to quickly come and tell you all to check this out.

Wendiloo uploaded video of my drooling beast and my killer kitty playing together to google video. Go to www.video.google.com in the search bar type:
title:kitty & puppy play time.

Cutest.

Ignore the fat chick in the back. Seriously. Ignore her.

IF I don't lose the net connection I'll be back later to bitch about the book I'm reading.

Also, if you've been reading Fix, there are new chapters. Click the link on the left to get to my fanfic.

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!