2005-11-07 - 2:04 p.m.

Ahoy Mateys!

Put on your hat

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

and eyepatch

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

see if you can hook

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

a plate

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

and slice some cake

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

but mind you don't pop any balloons

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

with your sword

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

or there'll be no booty for you

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Now pass the rum

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

and help me sing...

Captain Crate Happy Birthday to You.

Now then, can someone please tell me why all the thoughts in my head today are in a Miss Jane (as in Beverly Hillbilies) voice?

Also, Wendiloo tried to warn me that the cinnamon sticks at dunkin donuts were just wrong in every way but I thought that could only be her dunkin donuts. So I went, and I got, and I haven't eaten yet but it says right on the menu "SERVED WARM" and it's as cold as...well, the donuts lying next to it on the shelf.

click here to add to the 4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!