2005-10-12 - 2:33 p.m.

Anderson Cooper on Smurfagedon


See Crate, you can have your cnn and your cartoons too.

In other news...

Don has signed up to do a tv show about his life.

Kill me now.

If he wasn't in McIntyre land before he's that freakin Mayor Of Mac now.

Also,
Nick called me today to tell me he heard our song. Then we got in a fight and he said, I knew if I called you and let you talk long enough I'd stop feeling like i missed you.

assmonkey.

Green crabs today and I'm too tired for anything.

But Yay! America's Next Top Model tonight so I can just drool all over my Kim.

Snarky little lesbians = yummy tv.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!