2005-10-06 - 2:22 p.m.

Splink came over last night to help me decorate for Hallloween. I have so much stuff and it's tough to know where to put it all. We got through one bag and one box before she had to go home and get to bed, you know, cause she's practicing for being an old married broad. (and cause she gets up at the asscrack of dawn).

Speaking of her becoming an old married broad I finally took a few pictures of her ring that I was going on and on about.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

They aren't the best pictures, but the ring is stunning. And yes, she is the palest person on the planet.

Uncle Fester is marrying Vampira...I'm terrified for the offspring.

Bet they're all Fangoriously Gelatinous Monsters.

(What? You don't get it? Well I'm not explaining it. This ain't the Ellen Degeneres show. You miss a day I'm not back tracking for the slow kids. I say it's eat the weak and forward HO!)

This morning I wanted to take a picture of Ketos in front of the azalea bush that I always take his picture in front of in the spring. Right now it's not so much with the flowers and more with the ghosts and the pumpkins.

So here is Ketos this spring before he went on his diet:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And here he is in the fall after his diet...first we'll do the scary ghosty one:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

and now the one where he almost sort of stood still and posed...

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Oh, and one more closer up of the clear one, cause he's so cute

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

The front yard ain't near done yet with the decorating but when it is I'll try to post some pictures of that, and when I get Ketos's costume fixed so it'll fit him (he got a big head) I'll post pictures of that too.

click here to add to the 6 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!