2005-08-22 - 3:54 p.m.

Leave it to Charley to derail me. I don't know how he does it.

I had a creative writing type entry all planned in my head for today, but then I came in and was innundated with Bo stuff to do (I don't know if I mentioned it, but I'm working on a guitar pick project for Bo Bice and now that he's sick and off the tour everyone and their brother wants to put get well cards into the case).

So I was ten kindsa busy and then I got a phone call from Charley asking don't I ever read my email.

Well, actually, not for the past I dunno how many days, because I'm BUSY in case you missed the memo and also because the last time I looked in my email box I found something I was TRYING NOT TO THINK OR TALK ABOUT thank you very much.

Ahem

But Charley insisted I look, so I did.

What exact color is that called anyway?

He dyed his hair, now we've loved each other through many hair colors, but this one...

It isn't extreme, it's just...somehow wrong for him. I should show you what I mean. Oh...I can't show you that pic...uh...hmmmm....maybe I can crop it...

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Yeah, that's truly all I can show you, and obviously his hair color wasn't the point of the email at all, but geez louise, what kinda color is that?

This might end up being a long entry. It kinda depends...

So Charley is alive and back to his normal life which means yes, Crate my theory is taking a hit, which is just fine by me.

Meanwhile, lets get the junk that matters less out of the way...Kaysar (what up Kaysar) got kicked out of the Big Brother house AGAIN last week which just goes to show that nice guys will forever be eaten alive by evil bitches.

Thank God I'm an evil bitch.

I had a bunch of photos I was gonna show everybody but maybe tomorrow.

Donnie's birthday went by. I'm not even gonna try to remember his stupid code name. It went by and I didn't acknowledge it, but on his birthday I was cleaning out my email folders and came across and email he sent me a little over a year ago and ...well.

It's amazing how no matter how hard we try we always end up in the exact same place.

I'm not taking his calls, I'm not answering his mail. It's all I can do. It's the only way I know. You got a better method, suggestions will be taken below...just click that little box that lets you leave me a message.

Eh. I'm done. I have more to say but the energy to say it is draining rapidly. I'm sorry I'm so phuking boring lately, truly I am.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!