2005-07-18 - 11:23 a.m.

It's not exactly ironic, but I bet some stupid singer bitch with no idea what the word means would think it is.

Why do people never get the hint?

Some people just don't know when they are not welcome in your life anymore even when you could NOT BE MORE CLEAR.

If you even suspect this might be you it probably is. If you call me and I act like I'm super busy and can't talk...it's you. Go away.

Unless you're a queen. If you're a queen and you call me and I'm super busy and don't have time to talk, I swear, I'm super busy and don't have time to talk but I still love you.

If you're a non net real life person...not so much.

Let me break it down for you:
I have lots of people who ACTUALLY care about and value me.

I DO NOT need or value your pandering or pity. I don't need you "pretending" you need me and my advice because you know I like to feel like I'm "helping people."

Thats so insulting I can't believe you actually think for a second that I have a word to say to you.

Also, for someone else entirely...I don't need your pretend friendship. I don't need a friendship of convience.

To both of you:

Go the fuck away.

Thank you

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!